Written on Tuesday, July 31, 2007 5:21 PM

ok.. i know i havent been blogging for like a LONG time but i HAVE VALID REASONS(quoted from someone)
been busy with loads of stuff lately and studying is one of the main culprits.
but nevertheless my life has been SUPER eventful. =D
let's start with NCC.
Ok.
PICTURES!

NATIONAL CANOEING CHAMPIONSHIPS

my sweethearts(:
i miss you all so much):


I KNOW IM SMALL SIZED!
BUT I SWEAR I WAS STANDING ON THE SLOPE!
THE MEMORIES WILL NEVER EVER FADE.never.


the pretty ladies=D



fine elisha tham,
so i DO tilt
but i didnt know it garnered me recognition. WAS SO DAMN STUNNED when you told me.



NATIONALS.
one second is a lot of difference cause the girl in green finished first and about a second or two faster than me...i got third.

i still remember my pounding heart,
my laboured breath,
my tired limbs,
the splashing water,
but all i could think of was you LORD.



this will forever and ever be my second home(:
i'll never forget all the memories i've had here.
ps: COACH! you're damp good at photoshop btw.
still havent gotten over the one for our group photo.

Ok..
RACIAL HARMONY DAY NOW.
the pictures a lil jumbled up.




BORROWED AIRIKA'S JAPANESE COSTUME THING.
you know those people who beat drums and tie a piece of cloth round their head?
yeah!
so machoXD

uhhh...
this was my onion in science pract.
the hole on the left was originally there.
sandra dug out the other one.
IT LOOKS LIKE A FACE!


LAMMIE AND I(: INDIA MEETS CHINA!


YIPING IS SO DAMN TALL.XD


jia yi and jia yi. GO FIGURE.


CHINA, JAPAN, INDIA, INDIA. CANOEISTS ARE INTERNATIONAL!<3
SHUTING!!!
the maths rep who's damn scary(:
JUST KIDDING!


BIO PEOPLE!
from left : abigail, nivaa, jia yi, me, yi qing, hani


TWEENY AND I(:
she looks super cute in her han bok. for kids!


me,hy, jer!
HEY I LOOK TALLER THAN THEM!


bernice,manda panda and me! sandra's at the back.


MISS LI!!!!!


me and abigail.


DUMB BLOND( inside joke) AND ME!


JAZREELLLLLL. (BG!)heh.


the people sitting behind meXD
i swear the chicken is damn scary.
THE JOYCES.


look at hani and jiayi!


MACHO CAPTAIN CHOO!



bio people photo with mr lye...
he's been gone for like a week?


TAKEGUCHI and i! is she pretty or pretty.


CRAZY MAMA!



















Alicia and me!
LOVES.

CLASS PHOTO OF GEOG PEEPS with ms tan!
and each and every single one of us
is so unique.like how no two rivers on earth are the same.




HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA.


she looks like the owner of a ramen stall.(:














4C3 0'7 THE LOVELIES.



photo with ms marlini.


CHEAPER BY THE DOZEN=D

ok.. so we had mass dance today.
SUPER FUN K!
LIKE SUPER SUPER FUN!
but we had so little time:/
AND OUR CLASS PRACTISED SO HARD!!!
oh well:/

i went for ndp preview as well!
i'll try to upload some photos.
wont say too much but the preview was seriously seriously AWESOME.
this year they incorporated land air and sea so it was damn nice really.

ok...
sunday we had deliverance service.
it was awesome.
i feel so at peace with myself now.
the deliverance process was horrid and now we've all got sorethroats but afterwards,
it felt really good.
i can finally say i've let go of my past.
really.
went to eat subway after deliverance service then they still went to eat RAMEN!
crazy or crazy.
HONESTLY.

oh well..
i give up on trying to upload more photos.
BOTH PHOTOBUCKET and BLOGGER wont cooperate with me.
TSK.
or maybe, it's just my computer.
SIGH.
studied like crazy for chem mock ystd.
it was ok.
THANKS JONATHAN(:
it really really did help.
and i really really do appreciate your help=D
ok.. so im supposed to mug for ss... but here i am blogging for the past few hours...
my com keeps screwing up:/
oh well.
oh!
SONG OF THE DAY=D
RELIENT K LYRICS
Must Have Done Something Right

[Verse 1]We should get jerseys cause we make a great team
But yours would look better than mine, cause you're outta my league
And I know that it's so cliche to tell you that everyday
I spend with you is the new best day of my life
Everyone watching us just turns away with disgust
It's Jealously, they can see that we've got it going on
[Pre-chorus]And I'm racking my brain for a new improved way
To let you know your more to me than what I know how to say
You're ok with the way this is going to be
This is going to be the thing we've ever seen
[Chorus]If anyone can make me a better person you could
All I gotta say is I musta done something good
I came along one day and you rearranged my life
All I gotta say is I musta done something right
I musta done something right

[Verse 2]Maybe I'm just lucky cause it's hard to believe
Believe that somebody like you'd end up with someone like me
And I know that it's so cliche to talk about you this way
But I'll push all my inhibitions aside
It's so very obvious to everyone watching us
That we have got something real good going on
[Pre-chorus]And I'm racking my brain for a new improved way
To let you know your more to me than what I know how to say
YOu're ok with the way this is going to be
This is going to be thing we've ever seen
[Chorus x3]If anyone can make me a better person you could
All I gotta say is I musta done something good
I came along one day and you rearranged my life
All I gotta say is I musta done something right
I musta done something right
and this is my life(:
and im happy.
truly happy,
without you.
thank you for all the times we've shared,
but im truly over, truly over you(:
DADDY GOD,
I LOVE YOU!
ps: my dear juniors and teammates,
i'll write a tribute for you all next time alright???
as in tmr.
or later.
LOVE YOU ALL.
esp yiping, julienne, rach and ashley.(:
love,
jane