Written on Sunday, June 25, 2006 6:51 PM

OK!
finally here to blog about my retardedly busy holidays(:
lemme see.... i still have chem, geog, lit and ss hw to finish by today...
oh well another late night for me.
*yawns*
but really.. who cares.. i can just do it after sch reopens..
anyway, down to business.

lemme see..

first week of hols there was obs.
i was in MUNSHI WATCH!
we shared a dormitary building with marshall.
Outward bound was SUPER FUN!
my instructor was Wilfred and he has the legs of an fhm model(:
haha.
loads of activities.
lazy to writeXD
then after that, weekend was
EMERGE 2006
it was AWESOME.
i missed the first two days of course.
and i missed the last two days cause of chalet.
SOUTH WON EMERGE!
YEAHHHHHHHHHHHH!

anywaysssss....
chalet at sentosa was fun

week 2 was enrichment week. attended only one session
cause the next day i fell ill with diarrhoea.
then wednesday had NACLI.
it's like a leadership training institute for leaders
and the councillors and sue wei and rachel lau went.
loads of activities too.
and FOOD WAS AWESOME.
heh.

then week 3 was homeworking... but due to many other activities,
still had A LOT TO DO.
was dying by the day.
went out with dummy doggy once to watch "CARS"
super nice
that weekend,
I WENT TO BINTAN.
quite fun but i was babysitting all the time.
MIKEY! I DRANK FANTA!
WHEEEE.
then erererere....
I TRIED TO DO MY MATHS HW..
i honestly tried
but world cup was on and my calculator dieded.
damn sad.


week 4..
this week continued to homework.
then had CANOEING LEADERSHIP CAMP..
ok...this one i can elaborate(:

we were earlier split up into three groups
Courageous
Gargantuan
Superior
yup
i was in superior with
BERNICE as team leader
and:
siti
sam tan
artrillian
julienne
kritika
ashley
devianna

yup.
WE"RE THE SUPER WOMAN

so day one.. meaning tue 20/6/06

arrived in school tgt with shoe at like around 8:40 and was almost considered late by ms ang
then we left sch in the bus to fernloft backpacker's hostel at east coast.
then put our stuff down
and picked beds
and pushed beds together
and walked to the beach!
about 20mins walk.
when we got there,
we went to eat lunch first.
ate duck rice! super nice.
it was recommended by channel U. heh.
then after that went to play outdoor games.
SUPERIOR WON THE FIRST GAME!
which was a relay
and we made the losing team turn around 5 times and do the chicken dance!
super funny.
and got SECOND FOR THE SECOND GAME!
which we had to do some weird thing
then next was learning how to inline skate and cycle.
SUPER FUN!
but loads of people fell down.
AMANDA PANDA is SUPER DUPER pro.
after that one hour of learning, we had the relay.
each team had to have two bikers and two skaters
then there are two diff checkpoints.
yeah.
SUPERIOR GOT SECOND!
then was sandcastle building.
IT was awfully hard.
honest.
but bernice was made part of the castle(:
then we walked back to siglap center and got MacDonalds for dinner.
went back to fernloft after that and ate.
After eating we had indoor games.
Siti and I played boggle.
we won almost every roundXD
but still in the end,
we got second for overall.
After showers,
all of us split up into groups.
Superior had the pantry to do work.
then we did the cheer which was

Yummy, yummy, yummy,
i've got victory in my tummy
and i cant stop winning you!

and

you might me good at soccer,
you might be good at track
but when it comes to canoeinggggggg,
you might as well step back
GOOOOO CRESCENT!

yup..
and siti made up a song and dance for our song and dance
i'll type it out later
and also the pledge.
and we managed to master it all

then lights out.
heard the people down at the pub shouting goal and boo and all that
could predict the score(:
blanket was dusty
sneezed a lot

day two.
Woke up early
ate bao
then went to kallang to dragon boat.
quite eventful.
missed seeing dummy doggy by a lil bit.
HMPH.
then went back to the hostel
went out, ate "brunch" with tabi, sam tan, pei zheng and cleo
then went back to the hostel and showered and practised again for our performance later that night.
Superior honestly are the SUPERWOMEN.
we like completed everything really fast
and did it well too.
poor Gargantuan.
cause they had duty on the second day and that day was party day, they had to clean up.
they had to wash the floor, sweep the floor and yeah.
i know the main commitee had so many things to do.
the poor things.
then was concert time.
SUPER FUN.
but the exhaust fan kept blowing.
super yuck
the food was NICE!
the people were NICE!
and everyone did their best for their performance.

then we had voting for new exco.
but before that
SUPERIOR WAS THE OVERALL CHAMPION OF THE CAMP!
anyway..
new exco.

team captain: bernice
'b' div captain: jia yi
'b' div vice-cap: wan mei
'c' div cap: sam loh
'c' div vice-cap: artrillian

i was made CHIEF of FITNESS.
sheeshies):

anyway,
then while the new exco had meeting
we could do whatever we wantedthen da ge ge darren smsed me and told me what soccer match was on
then me, zakk and siti dashed to watch!
damn nice.
Portugal vs Mexico.
super good game.
2-1
oh and coach was playing janga and he screamed!
heh.
and he was doing the chicken dance.
anyway,
after that had debrief,
then we had gossip sessions till 1am(:
then lights out
but i still sneezed a lot.
siti said she heard me sneeze from 3-5 a.m

day 3
HOME TIME!
packed up and left
then after we reached sch.
went to tanglin to eat with siti, bernice, wanmei, tabi and zakk.
we were so exhausted.

the end(:

on friday,
after combined cgm
went to bugis to shop with sarah, da ge ge junle and han sheng to shop
HAD GREAT FUN.(:
love you guys(:
esp da ge ge and sarah.
im so sorry for u know what.

oh well... cya!