Written on Friday, April 07, 2006 6:24 PM
whew. finally i can take a breather.this whole week has been STRESS, STRESS and more STRESS
but thanks to many people,
i feel destressed(:
i love u guys(:
but also, this week has been the start of a wonderful fairtytale for me..
but oddly enough,
i've am stressed but at the same time elated and overjoyed
and forever wishing and hoping.
2/4/06 will forever and ever be the best day of my life(:
TOMORROW IS FUNFAIR DAYYYY!!!!
lol.
CANT WAIT
im gonna see dummy and his gay partner eugene...
EWWWW XD
lol...
EVERYONE,
GO TO 3C3's GAME AND FOOD STALL..
ZOOM AND WOWFFLES!!!!!!
lolololololololololol.
WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.
i should have drank so much milo><
IM HIGH NOW!
much like dummy.
lol.
never drink milo..
NEVER..
cause it makes u HIGH!
oh well
I CANT WAIT FOR TMR!
SUPPORT CRESCENT CANOEING MECHANDISE STALL!!!!!!
and oh..
NAts are next week.....
oh well.
I have faith in me and hq and the whole team
and that we will be able to deliver well.
WE CAN DO IT CRESCENT CANOEISTS!
just ROW ur BEST!
went to kap the day before...
i got a feeling some girls from our school were like kinda not happy with us.
us as in me, sher and shi mun
I MEAN LIKE C'MON..
kap doesnt BELONG to U
irritating bimbos.
THOSE GUYS ARE OUR FRIENDS..
excluding the other three.
WE three ALL know jevon and chingto
and is TALKING TO THEM A CRIME?
jev is my pri sch fren and my "lil bro"
we were just asking them to buy tickets
if u're not happy with it
SO BE IT!
JUST STOP UR STARING AND DO UR WORK!
i mean like..
I THINK U GUYS ARE THE ONES WHO DO THE ACTUAL FLIRTING
sheesh.
who wants to flirt with them anyway.
more like u?
am i right?
oh well.
up to u if u want to..
i have nth much to say about it
just dont wrongly accuse us.