Written on Wednesday, April 12, 2006 8:40 PM
WELL WELL..FUNFAIR IS OVER
SO IS NATIONALS(for me that is)
funfair was great fun...
went around doing crazy stuff.
sat the Top dancer with Sandra and Hani and got banged her and there
and get bruises everywhere!
esp Sand.
I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!!(Hani, Sandra, LiLing, Kristy and Lydia)
amazingly,
our games stall earned more money than our food stall.
cool eh.
saw many familiar faces.
ohohohoh.
SO MANY TEACHERS GOT DUNKED.
WHEEEEE.
dots..
i dont feel like going into detailsXD
after arriving in school in the morning on that day,
me, hq, jia yi and amanda went back to macritchie to weigh our boats.
the HCI guys were damn retarded.
like they went
"OH MY GOSH! A UNDERWEIGHT TIGER!!!"
like DUH.
THE BOAT IS NEW.
sheesh.
amazingly,
the rp boat me and hq took was kinda light.
the day was fun and enjoyable.
went out to dinner at tanglin macs with sandra, lydia, eugene, eugene's bro, sean and siyang.
THEY ARE ALL MAD><
oh.
WE HIT A TOTAL OF $100 000 in coupon sales.
how cool is that?
Nationals were kinda ok la.
i regret not being able to get into the finals.
but the timing me and hq got was one of our bestest.
oh well.
maybe this year just isnt our year.
no need to brood over it.
I LOVE YOU HQ.
THANK YOU FOR BEING MY PARTNER(: <3<3<3
oh well.
tmr is the day of the finals..
whew.
it all boils down to this eh.
oh well.
CIAO.
ps: you... you.... you.... DEFINITELY, make my heart do flipflops and somersaults
and you know it(: