Written on Saturday, February 04, 2006 9:36 PM

i'm having a sore eye..
i'm having a very bad sore eye
and the problem is not with my eyes..
it is my eyelid..
there is a growth on my eyelid
and i cant see properly.
wad shall i do?
>.<
i sound stupid.
sigh.
training today was kinda ok..
i'm sad and happy for a reason only few know.
sigh.
who would care right?
i'm wasting my time.

janified 0'6