Written on Friday, April 15, 2005 8:19 PM

gonna take photos of the team later..
Haish...
Still cannot train...
Woots...
Mr Yahoo/ Justea
Was there yesterday...
:D
my heart was beating so hard...
And I was playing music so loud on my tablet...
Hope he didn't mind...
The sight of him just made my heart melt.
Haha..
Haish...
but won't see him until training starts again.
And that is a long way...
17 May then start again le.
Is like more then a month?
Hope my knee heals by then.
I really wanna train.
I also pray that someone will not ignore me on msn anymore.
I betcha that person knows who he or she is.
But oh well..I will be patient.
I like dun even noe him or her at all..
Ya.

Sad la.
I miss Justea.
Again.
After 1 day...
I think I m in deep trouble.
I m lovesick!
Oh geez.
If tt is God's will then let it be.
oh wells....
Now it is so hot.
Will listen to lessons again.
Ciaos.
Justea! I noe u dun noe me, but u rock!

Oh ya another thing..
I just got pissed off again.
By someone..
I mean like oh please.
I m saying if u dun think about eating the fried worms or wadever insects,
U can just put it in ur mouth.
I am not talking about Rabbit Heads for goodness sake.
Sherilyn.
Not that I blame you or anything.
maybe you just like Extreme Gourmet too much.
I m like a animal lover...
Why would I eat a rabbit head?!
U tell me...
U sounded like you were accusing me too..
So there.
Goodbye ppl..
too pissed to think of anything else

janified 0'5