Written on Sunday, February 13, 2005 6:21 PM
Long time no updating... lol...time passes so fast.it is Valentine's Day tomorrow.... haish.... no date, no nothing...
I feel so useless man... but oh well...
it is a fact that no one likes ( as in love like ) me...and tt is like
haish...
need to study more too...
common test coming up
must do well...
really really must
or i will whack myself...
Bought prezzies for the cg today together with
Hui Min n Sarah..
Hui Min is doing the making part...
me and Sarah did the buying...
haha was so fun.
Oh ya.... nout yesterday...
tt i must blog about,
i mean like c'mon it is a cg outing!
ok so....
I woke up at 7a.m due to a tummy ache...
really bad...
n i thought i was just hungry..
but no.. it was a tummy achem, then i drank a huge cup of hot milo and tt was great.
It helped to ease the pain.
So ok... dumped everything into the my bag and left my house at 9...
i mean hey, the mrt station is so near to my house....
walked there...
n walked.......
n walked somemore....
n FINALLY i reached Chinese Garden Mrt where we were supposed to meet at 9.30a.m...
sadly, Allen and Clement were there first...
GIVE ME THE CREDIT! lol... i stay so near wad..
went to cheers to buy stuff...
then after that when the whole cg had arrived (those who were going)
we walked over to the swimming complex ( very near my house too)
some of the guys changed in the BATHROOM(wimps..lol...jkjk....)
while me and Sarah were not swimming..
Sarah cause she did not bring her swimming costume.. and she was hydrophobic...(sad)
and I cause if Sarah was not swimming, I would be the only gal... amongst all the guys...
n tt would be totally embarrasing...
kk.. then they played till about lunchtime and we went to buy food from KFC
n saw Esther....haha..
ate and then they went to swim somemore...
and then we went back after they had showered....
then Sarah and I went to FarEast to get the bands....
then tt was the end of the day cause my slippers were killin me....
kk..
n Nick is back frm Shanghai.... good for someone i noe..lol....
kk
Cya!